Congrats Jenn!!!

Jennifer Katona has been named the recipient of the Lin Wright Special Recognition Award from AATE (the American Alliance for Theatre and Education). This a really special honor and we are so proud of her and wanted to share this very exciting news!

Here is some information on the award:

Lin Wright Special Recognition Award

Open to members of AATE, this award honors persons who have established special programs, developed experimental work, made a distinctive educational contribution or provided meritorious service thus furthering theatre and drama for young people. This award recognizes and supports these unique contributions of artists, educators and advocates wherever they are found. It is named in honor of Lin Wright, Professor and Chair of the Theatre Department at Arizona State University, researcher and President of CTAA.